The days went by so fast. It has almost been a month since I last posted something here. I’ve literally been anywhere and everywhere that I didn’t have much time to spare to finish my writing and prepare for scheduling. My little notepad is almost used up though. I haven’t stopped scribbling little notes whenever an idea hit me. I shall be posting them soon; probably starting with those travel notes I wrote when I was on vacation for 2 weeks. That should be interesting.

My birthday week is coming. It is going to be just another day I guess (just like last year). I was expecting then that I will be immensely worried and depressed that I am getting  older. That’s how most of the single women my age would feel.  I don’t mind getting old, really. I am actually looking forward to it. Getting old is not a choice we make, but  being mature is. So along with age, I am looking forward to more mature roles in life (okay, I wasn’t talking about being a sexy star… too much to handle. hehe). Whatever God has planned for me, I am very much looking forward to it.

I don’t think I am making much sense right now. I’m just checking in and felt like saying something here. I hope you haven’t forgotten this blog existed. I will come by again really soon. I have so much to tell you. Good night!🙂