I know we are all so busy trying to meet deadlines, working on the long awaited promotion, chasing after that one critical deal that may either make or break us. I know how hard we need to work for our dreams. I know… because the wind blows me like an evening storm testing how long I’ll survive, and I have not given up. I’m sure you are that stubborn not to give up too. I believe every soul with a clear vision of their dreams will survive and will not give in without a fight. That’s great! But….

Life checking, pulse checking… Are you happy? Have you spent even a millisecond to breathe? Is your dream the same? I’m asking because sometimes we are too preoccupied with what needs to be done that we forget- Living is better than mere surviving.

This is my millisecond to breathe… I am happy and grateful.🙂